It's not easy putting on an event of this magnitude but "Team SCMC" came through again this year with 220 cars in attendance. We managed to not just get done, but we finished early with judging completed in just over an hour and a half.

Thanks to the following sponsors and people who helped to make the 9th Annual SCMC/Parkway Ford event a huge success.

Parkway Ford – without them there would not be a show. A big "Thank You" to Tom Paulson and Paul Ramsey and the Parkway team for helping to organize the biggest Mustang show in central NC. The next time you are looking for a new or previously owned car, be sure to give Parkway Ford a shot at your business. Visit their website at www.parkwayford.com.

Pro-Dyno – Dan, Paul, and their team gave away two free "dyno pull" sessions where someone can measure their horsepower and get professional opinions on what you can do to get more giddy up out of your pony car. Visit Dan's website at www.pro-dyno.com.

Silver Horse Racing – SHR gave away some very nice door prizes including a duffle bag, GT gas cap, rear taillight panel cover, and shifter bezel. Their quality is second to none so be sure to visit the Silver Horse Racing website at www.silverhorseracing.com for more products and services. Thanks to Lynn and Marcell Canitano for their support.

Stage 3 Motorsports – Thanks to Bill and his team at Stage Three Motorsports for their support. Their cool tee shirts will look great on anyone especially if you are a Roush owner. Be sure to visit Stage 3 at www.stage3motorsports.com for other cool product offerings.

Rich Riley – Thanks to Rich for the oil and fuel filter. We're sure the items will come in very handy.

Detail Envy – Thanks to Mike and Tina Boyle for their generous support by offering a very nice detail kit. You can never have enough detailing products. Be sure to visit Mike's website at www.detailenvy.com for other product offerings.

Thanks to the following individuals for their unending support of the SCMC. Listed by category alphabetically:

Judges:

- 1. Ed Currie
- 2. John Butler
- 3. John White
- 4. Robbie Kiser
- Kirby Page
- 6. Robert Johnson
- 7. Daniel Brooks
- 8. Rick Montgomery
- 9. Joel Gilchrist
- 10. Tim Sumner
- 11. Mike Boyle
- 12. Greg Peppers
- 13. Roger McQueen
- 14. Bill Womack
- 15. Matt Marshall
- 16. James Finney
- 17. Don Pendleton
- 18. Doug Jennings
- 19. Mike Clark
- 20. Robbie Helton

Parking:

- 1. Jesse Benge
- 2. Ralph Wishon
- 3. Vernon Banks
- 4. Greg Peppers

Photography:

1. Eric Hege

Registration:

- 1. Rich Riley
- 2. Clarence Milstead

Merchandise Sales

- 1. Lisa Milstead
- 2. Tina Boyle

Official Winner's List:

Class A - 1993-1998 Modified SVT Cobra:

1st Rick Montgomery

2nd Don Pendleton

2nd Wesley Jones

3rd Mark Sechrest

Class B - 1993 - 2001 Stock SVT Cobra:

1st Doug Jennings

2nd Larry Merritt

2nd Michael Farmer

3rd Rich Riley

Class C - 1999-2001 Modified SVT Cobra:

1st Kirby Page

2nd Michael Woodward

3rd John Butler

Class D - 2003-2004 Personalized SVT Cobra:

1st – Bill Wyatt

Class E - 2003 Modified SVT Cobra:

1st - Robbie Helton

2nd Roger Bowers

3rd – John Shankle

Class F - 2004 Modified SVT Cobra:

1st – Robert Miller

Class G - 2007-2009 Shelby GT 500:

1st Dennis Randleman

2nd Jeff Sworsy

3rd Gene Blackburn

3rd Roger McQueen

3rd Phil Laskowski

Class H - 2010 - 2011 Shelby GT 500:

1st Scott Timbert

2nd Bruce Williams

Class I - Daily Driver SVT Mustang:

1st Tommy Felts

2nd Robert Johnson

3rd James Finney

Class J – 1965- 1966 Mustang:

1st Duwood Jones

2nd Judi Grubb

3rd Glen Callaway

3rd Vickie Wilson

Class K - 1967 - 1968 Mustang:

1st Michael Miller

2nd Gordon Kichan

3rd Steve Sigmon

Class L - 1969 Mustang:

1st David Fletcher

2nd Greg Smith

3rd Scott Heide

Class LL - 1970 Mustang:

1st Kenneth Payne

2nd Bob Carrothers

3rd Lynwood Pendleton

Class M - 1971-1973 Mustang:

1st Ronald Jones

2nd Vernon Robbins

Class N - 1974-1978 Mustang

No representation!

Class O - 1979-1993 Mustang:

1st Steve Webb

2nd Billy Hill

3rd Steven Sutton

3rd Christi Whitaker

Class P - 1994-1998 Mustang:

1st – Wayne Robinson

2nd Gary Lanzafame

3rd Ken Blanks

Class Q - 1999-2004 Mustang:

1st Nadia Pickens

2nd David Chantrey

3rd – Clint Tester

Class R - 2003-2004 Mach 1 Mustang:

1st Max Spangler

1st Darrell Hinshaw

2nd Randy Carter

3rd Dylan Tickle

Class S – 2001-2008 Bullitt Mustang:

1st Gary Willis

2nd Charles Goodson

Class T - 2005-2006 Mustang:

1st Tom Egan

1st Phil Madren

1st Eric Hege

2nd Tim Sumner

3rd – Gene Gideon

Class U - 2007-2009 Mustang:

1st Matt Gleber

1st Marc Cheek

2nd Robert Davis

3rd Bobby Frye

3rd James Pikus

Class V - 2010-2011 Mustang:

1st Kenny Mitchell

2nd Doug Macisaac

Class WR - 1984 - 1998 Saleen/Roush:

1st Rudy Beyer

2nd Scott Gilleland

3rd Scott Gilleland

Class - WS - 1999-2004 Saleen/Roush:

1st Anthony Whitaker

2nd Michael Jobe

3rd Stuart Earp

Class WT - 2005-2011 Saleen/Roush:

1st Jennifer Sumner

2nd David Bruno

2nd Gina Hall

3rd Mike Bush

Class X - 2005 - 2011 Roush:

1st Doyle Holliday

2nd Connnie Widner

3rd Allan Kellam

Class Y – Daily Driver Mustang:

1st Mike Sutton

2nd Bob Knight

2nd Scott Hodges

3rd Johnny White

3rd Michael Lineberry

Class AA - Trucks/Lightnings:

1st Larry Hiatt

2nd Chris Green

3rd Roger Smith

3rd Bill Womack

Class BB - Antique Ford

1st Jerry Brown

2nd Bob Webb

Class CC - AC Cobra

1st Randy Carter

2nd Peter Avetta

Class DD - Street Rods

1st Tim Stewart

2nd Willard Robertson

3rd Bill Kula

Class EE - Muscle Cars

1st Joe Marion

2nd John Hanes

3rd Phil Adams

Class FF - Classic Fords

1st Charles Hall

2nd Jim Sanders

3rd Janie Norris

Class GG - Anything Else:

None

Class HH - Display Cars:

64 Cars on display